Eliana da Costa Henriques de Barros – Director of SRH
Tel: 259 350 080
e-mail: elibar@utad.pt

Maria Otília Fernandes Ferreira Martins – Technical Coordinator
e-mail: mtila@utad.pt

Odete da Conceição Pereira – Technical Coordinator
e-mail: odetep@utad.pt

Paula Maria Gomes da Costa Nicolau – Technical Coordinator
e-mail: pnicolau@utad.pt

César Albertino de Carvalho Ferreira – Computer Technician
e-mail: cesarf@utad.pt

Ana Paula Ribeiro Machado Castro Pereira – Technical assistant
e-mail: apcp@utad.pt

Ana Paula Abreu Barradas Tojal da Silva – Technical assistant
e-mail: ptojal@utad.pt

Carmen Susana Lopes Henriques – Technical assistant
e-mail: carmenh@utad.pt

José Filipe Nóbrega Ferreira – Technical assistant
e-mail: jfnobrega@utad.pt

Paulo Faceira Ferreira – Technical assistant
e-mail: pferreira@utad.pt

Mariana da Conceição Magalhães Fernandes – Operational Assistant
e-mail: marianaf@utad.pt