Gonçalo Fernandes [Vice-Rector for Internationalization]

Cristina Maria Teixeira Saraiva [Pró-Rector for Partnerships and International Relations]

Office E-mail: international@utad.pt​

Who to contact

Collaborator

SubjectEmailPhone

Lúcia Fernandes

Erasmus+ Projects Management; Erasmus+ Projects [Outgoing]; Project JAMIES; Santander Scholarships; Almeida Garrett; Iacobusluciafg@utad.pt+351259350194

Maria José Mota

Erasmus+ Projects [Outgoing]; Exchanges [students and STAFF] from/to Brasilmmota@utad.pt+351259350189

Filipe Moura

Erasmus + projects [Incoming] Bilateral agreements/Institutional protocols; International students recruitmentfmoura@utad.pt+351259350294

Pedro Diz

Support to Erasmus+ Projects; JAMIES project; Erasmus+ Protocolspmdiz@utad.pt+351259350179

Manuela Silva

Grim Secretariat Support to the Erasmus+ Program [Incoming] Bilateral Agreements/Institutional Protocolsmmsilva@utad.pt+351259350198

Rosa Rebelo

GRIM’s Communication Advisory; Universities Portugal Project Managementrorebelo@utad.pt+351259350137

Attention! The service to students is now carried out at the Student Space
It is compulsory to set an appointment |plataforma de agendamento|

 

Adress 📫
Gabinete de Relações Internacionais e Mobilidade (GRIM)
Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (UTAD)
Quinta de Prados
5000-801 Vila Real – PORTUGAL