Luís Manuel Morais Leite Ramos [Vice-Rector for Internationalization]

Cristina Maria Teixeira Saraiva [Pro-Rector for Partnerships and International Relations]

 

Office E-mail: international@utad.pt​

Who to contact

Collaborator

SubjectEmailPhone

Lúcia Fernandes

Erasmus+ Projects Management; Erasmus+ Projects [Outgoing]; JAMIES Project; Merging Voices Project; Santander Scholarships; Almeida Garrett; Iacobus; IBITIKAR Project; Institutional Protocolsluciafg@utad.pt+351259350194

Maria José Mota

Erasmus+ Projects [Outgoing]; Institutional Protocols; Exchanges [students and STAFF] from/to Brasil; Almeida Garrett;mmota@utad.pt+351259350189

Filipe Moura

Erasmus + projects [Incoming]; Erasmus Agreements; International students recruitmentfmoura@utad.pt+351259350294

Pedro Diz

Erasmus+ Projects [Outgoing]; JAMIES Project; Merging Voices Project; Support Erasmus+ Program [Incoming]; Erasmus+ Agreements; GRIM Web Pagepmdiz@utad.pt+351259350179

Manuela Silva

Grim Secretariat; Portuguese Preparatory Course; Support to the Erasmus+ Program [Incoming]; Erasmus+ Agreementsmmsilva@utad.pt+351259350198

Rosa Rebelo

GRIM’s Communication Advisory; Universities Portugal Project Managementrorebelo@utad.pt+351259350137

Attention! The service to students is now carried out at the Student Centre
It is compulsory to set an appointment |plataforma de agendamento|

 

Adress 📫
Gabinete de Relações Internacionais e Mobilidade (GRIM)
Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (UTAD)
Quinta de Prados
5000-801 Vila Real – PORTUGAL