Coordinator:

Professor João Manuel Pereira Barroso

jbarroso@utad.pt

Vice-Rector for Innovation, Technology Transfer
and Digital University

 

 

Contributors:

Miguel Bacelar

4295

mbacelar@utad.pt

Ana Matos

4289

anaimatos@utad.pt

Ânia Teixeira

4297

aniat@utad.pt

Daniela Olo

4241

danielaolo@utad.pt

Helena Carvalho

4193

hcarvalho@utad.pt

Hugo Vilela

hvilela@utad.pt

Lisa Martins

4242

lmmartins@utad.pt

Pedro Letra

pedroletra@utad.pt

Vitor Medeiros

4243

vmedeiros@utad.pt

 

General E-mail:

 

gpfe@utad.pt

 

Address:

 

 

GPFE – Office of Project Support
University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro
Edifício da Reitoria, D1.32

Quinta de Prados
5000-801 Vila Real

 



Contact Form